School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

NameRoleRepresentingContact Information
Noreen Heffner (ex officio)PrincipalSt. Casimir Schoolnheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Fr. Dennis Grumsy, OFM Conv (ex officion)PastorParishes of St. Casimir, and St. Elizabeth of Hugaryfrater1@verizon.net
Bernadette Vece(ex officio)Pastoral AssistantSt. Casimir Parishbvece@verizon.net
Fr. Andy SantamauroPriestParishes of St. Casimir, St. Elizabeth of Hugary, and St. Brigidandrew.santamauro@olaprovince.org
Peter ArendChairpersonCommunity and St. Casimir Parish      pgarend@gmail.com
Jennifer AndersonVice-ChairpersonCommunityjanderson@baltimore.org
Peter AgnewMemberCommunity and St Casimir Parishpeteragnew@yahoo.com
Daniel PoperaMemberCommunity and Alumnidkpopera@verizon.net
Kathleen RobergeSchool Advancement Dir.St. Casimir School and St. Casimir Parishkroberge@stcasimirschool.us
Laura GaworeckiMemberCommunity and St. Casimir Parishlauragmoxie@gmail.com
Corryne DelibertoMemberCommunitycorryndeliberto@gmail.com
Bernadette SrokaMemberCommunity bsroka48@gmail.com
Michael RogersMemberCommunity and St. Casimir Parishmrogersia@gmail.com