Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Mrs. Noreen Heffner
Principal
nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Tina Micklos Administrative Assistant
tina@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Ronnie Kulbicki Secretary rkulbicki@stasimirschool.us
Mrs. Kathleen Roberge Advancement  kroberge@stcasimirschool.us

Faculty

Ms. Cecilia Wright PreK-3 Full Day Teacher
cwright@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Rosemary Blair PreK-3 Full Day Assistant
Mrs. Mary Hilliard PreK-3 Half Day Teacher mhilliard@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Lois Shutt PreK-3 Half Day Assistant
Mrs. Mary Finecey PreK-4 Teacher mfinecey@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Vicki Sticka PreK-4 Aide
Ms. Kaitlyn Williams PreK-4 Teacher kwilliams@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Pintet Halasan PreK-4 Assistant
Mrs. Melanie Conley Kindergarten Teacher mconley@stcasimirschool.us

Kindergarten Assistant
Ms. Kara Stephen 1st Grade Teacher kstephen@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Nadia Plum 1st Grade Assistant
Ms. Alissa Apicella 2nd Grade Teacher aapicella@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Melissa Colflesh 3rd Grade Teacher mcolflesh@stcaimirschool.us
Mrs. Kelly Tanner 4th Grade Teacher ktanner@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Lois Dudley 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Middle School Social Studies
ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Lawrence Whelan 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Middle School Science and Math
lwhelan@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Emily Lawson 7th and 8th Grade Homeroom
Middle School Literature, Grammar,
Vocabulary, Writing, and Religion
elawson@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Christina Hofmann Art Teacher
5th grade Science and STEM

crhofmann@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Dena Stewart Middle School Math, Social Studies,
and Religion
dstewart@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Nadira France Music nfrance@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Lamont Pennick (Coach P) Athletic Director lpennick@stcasimirschool.us
The Language Project Spanish
Mrs. Patricia Stelmasczyk Technology Coordinator
8th Grade Religion
pastel@stcasimirschool.us

Support Staff

Cindy Crown Counselor

Lisa Blair Title 1
Ms. Carley Fieden After School Care Aide
Mr. Michael Pasquariello Maintenance