Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!



Administration

Mrs. Noreen Heffner
Principal
nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Tina Micklos Administrative Assistant
tina@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Kelli Girolami School Secretary kgirolami@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Kathleen Roberge Advancement  kroberge@stcasimirschool.us

Faculty

Ms. Cecilia Wright PreK-3  Teacher
cwright@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Rosemary Blair PreK-3  Instructional Assistant
Ms. Nicole Wheeler
PreK-3  Teachernwheeler@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Carly FiedenPreK-3  Instructional Assistantcfieden@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Chirstina Erpelding  PreK-4 Teachercerpelding@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Vicki Sticka PreK-4 Instructional Assistant
Mrs. MaryKate Morrison PreK-4 Teacher mmorrison@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Nadia Zelechowski PreK-4 Instructional Assistant nzelechowski@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Melanie Conley Kindergarten Teachermconley@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Lisa Bailey
Kindergarten Instructional Assistantlbailey@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Claudia LohrKindergarten Teacherclohr@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Pintet HalasanKindergarten Instructional Assistantpintet@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Patti Shortall
1st Grade Teacher
pshortall@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Alissa Manna 1st Grade Teacher amanna@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Cathy Menefee 1st Grade Instructional Assistant
cmenefee@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Sabrina Spence
2nd Grade Teacher
 sspence@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Wendy White 3rd Grade Teacherwwhite@stcasimirschool.us
 Mrs. Cynthia Turcea 4th Grade Teacher
 
cturcea@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Lois Dudley 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher

ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Andrew Freburger 6th Grade Homeroom Teacherafreburger@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Ciaran Quinn 7th Grade Homeroom Teachercquinn@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Emily Mathews 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher
emathews@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Lisa Bailey Art Teacher
lbailey@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Meghan SitzlerCounselormsitzler@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Joshua Franklin Music Teacher  jfranklin@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Lamont Pennick (Coach P) Athletic Directorlpennick@stcasimirschool.us
The Language Project 
Sueanny  Penaherrera
Spanish Teacher spenaherrera@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Patricia Stelmaszczyk Technology Coordinator
patstel@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Bekky Buckmeier School Nurse bbuckmeier@stcasimirschool.us