School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role Representing Contact Information
Noreen Heffner
(ex officio)
Principal St. Casimir School nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Fr. Dennis Grumsy, OFM Conv.
(ex officio)
Pastor Parishes of St. Casimir, St. Elizabeth of Hugary, and St. Brigid
frater1@verizon.net
Bernadette Vece
(ex officio)
Pastoral Assistant St. Casimir Parish bvece@verizon.net
Peter Arend Chairperson St. Casimir Parish and School pgarend@gmail.com
Molly Hubbard
Vice-chair St. Casimir Parish and School molhub@verizon.net
Denise Bates HSA
Chairperson
St. Casimir School Families denisebates04@yahoo.com
Peter Agnew Member Community and St Casimir Parish peteragnew@yahoo.com
John Caruso Member Community and St. Casimir Parish jrcarusonyc@gmail.com
Karen E.H. Davidson Member Community and St. Casimir Parish karenehdavidson@aol.com
Victor Malabayabas Member Community and St. Casimir Parish vgmala@yahoo.com
Adam Mazurek Member Community and Alumni uhlanmaz@verizon.net
Mike Muth Memeber Community mmuth1@verizon.net
Daniel Popera Member Community and Alumni dkpopera@verizon.net
Michael Rogers Member Community and St. Casimir Parish mrogersia@gmail.com
Michele Salvino Member Community and St. Casimir Parish msalvino11@gmail.com
Dominick Slezak Member Community and Alumni dslezak622@gmail.com
Bernadette Sroka Member Community  bsroka48@gmail.com
Joan Trush Member Community and Alumni springjoan@comcast.net
William Whitehurst Member Community and St. Casimir Parish wrwhitehurst@yahoo.com